Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn Department of Computer Science
 
Chair V

 
University of Bonn -> Department of Computer Science -> Chair V
Address Universität Bonn
Institut für Informatik
Abteilung V
Römerstr. 164
53117 Bonn
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73 - 4327
Fax.: +49 (0)228 73 - 4440
Office Christine Marikar
Tel.: - 4327 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N316
E-mail: marikar@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Head Prof. Dr. Marek Karpinski
Tel.: - 4224 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N317
E-mail: marek@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
Professors Prof. Dr. Michael Clausen
Tel.: - 4296 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N320
E-mail: clausen@leon.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Prof. Dr. Thomas Lengauer
Tel.: - 02241/14-2777 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: GMD C3-306
E-mail: Thomas.Lengauer@gmd.de
 
Scientist Coworkers Dipl.-Inf. Peter Wegner
Tel.: - 4232 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N318
E-mail: pwegner@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Guenzel
Tel.: - 4319 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N332
E-mail: guenzel@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Frank Kurth
Tel.: - 4474 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N331
E-mail: kurth@leon.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Dipl.-Math. Dipl.-Inf. Heiko Goeman
Tel.: - 4236 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N321
E-mail: goeman@leon.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
System Administration Dipl.-Phys. Ignatios Souvatzis
Tel.: - 4316 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N330
E-mail: ignatios@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Leszek Paszkiet
Tel.: - 4316 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N330
E-mail: leszek@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Student Coworkers Harald Deuer
Tel.: - 4128 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N319
E-mail: harald@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Maik Roeder
Tel.: - 4128 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N319
E-mail: roeder@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Huamin Xu
Tel.: - 4128 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N319
E-mail: xu@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Martin Lies
Tel.: - 4128 * Fax.: - 4440 * Room: N319
E-mail: liesm@theory.cs.uni-bonn.de
 
Last Change: 08/18/99 at 13:00:39
 Deutsch
University of Bonn -> Department of Computer Science -> Chair V

Powered by Zope